Board of Directors

Paul M. Darden, MD, FAAP
General and Community Pediatrics
1200 Children’s Ave., Suite #12400
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
405-271-4407
paul-darden@ouhsc.edu

Curtis L. Knoles, MD, FAAP
Children’s Hospital
1200 Everett Drive Chief Resident’s Office, Room #5345
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
405-271-4417
curtis-knoles@ouhsc.edu

Craig Kupiec, MD – Resident Representative
4502 E 41st St
Tulsa, OK 74135
craig-kupiec@ouhsc.edu

Edward A. Legako, MD, FAAP
3201 W. Gore Blvd., Suite #100
Lawton, OK 73501
580-353-8942
LegakoE@ccmhonline.net

Laura J. McGuinn, MD, FAAP
OU Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405-271-6824
laura-mcguinn@ouhsc.edu

Kanwal K. Obhrai, MD, FAAP 
3315 Kethley Rd
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-275-2873

Elizabeth Pflug, MD – Resident Representative
Children’s Hospital 
1200 Everett Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Elizabeth-Pflug@ouhsc.edu

Tawfik Ramadan, MD, MPH, FAAP
Southern Oklahoma Pediatrics
1214 E Arlington
Ada, OK 74820
(580)436-2283 – Phone
tzramadan@hotmail.com

Neal Sharma, MD – Resident Representative
4502 E. 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-660-3395
Neal-Sharma@ouhsc.edu

Michael Stratton, DO, FAAP 
Children’s Clinic
3101 Chandler Rd., #101
Muskogee, OK 74401
918-687-4411
MFStratton@suddenlink.net

Dwight T. Sublett, MD, FAAP
1201 S. Adams Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-743-7375
dsublett@stillwater-medical.org

Eve H. Switzer, MD, FAAP
3201 N. Van Buren Street, Suite #300
Enid, OK 73703
580-234-7070
kidoctr@hotmail.com

Ashley Weedn, MD, MPH, FAAP
1100 N. Classen Blvd., Suite #1902
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
405-236-0232
ashley-weedn@ouhsc.edu

Don Wilber, MD, FAAP
600 National Ave.
Midwest City, OK 73110
405-869-7700
drdonwill@aol.com